HomeOur CommunityDepartmentsServices A-ZPay OnlineOnline Documents
Town of Loxley, Alabama
Calendar   |   Site Map   |   Contact Us
 
 
 
2016 Holiday Calendar

The following holiday schedule shall be observed by the Town of Loxley for Year 2016:

New Year’s Day — Thursday, January 1, 2016

Martin Luther King Jr. Day — Monday, January 18, 2016

Good Friday — March 25, 2016

Memorial Day — Monday, May 30, 2016

Independence Day — Monday, July 4, 2016

Labor Day — Monday, September 5, 2016

Veteran’s Day — Friday, November 11, 2016

Thanksgiving Day — Thursday, November 24, 2016

Day After Thanksgiving — Friday, November 25, 2016

Christmas Eve — Saturday, December 24, 2016

Christmas Day — Sunday, December 25, 2016

 

Directory
Demographics
Holidays

Town of Loxley | 1089 S. Hickory Street, Loxley, AL 36551 | Mailing Address: P. O. Box 9, Loxley, AL 36551
Phone (251) 964-5162 or (251) 964-6444 | Fax (251) 964-5371